L’Oréal Hydra Genius Aloe Water

I haven’t posted in the longest time due to things going on at home but during that time I have recently become obsessed with this new product from L’Oréal. I saw a lot of beauty influencers using this and I’m always looking for new moisturisers and I wanted something really lightweight, water based and hydrating. I picked up the normal to combination one and have been using it every day since, morning and night.

Firstly I love the packaging, its a glass blue bottle which I must say looks quite luxury, with a metallic blue pump top. Literally one pump of this product and it covers my whole face, a little definitely goes a long way with this product.

image2180.jpg

I really like how this product feels on my skin, instantly refreshed, hydrated and smooth. I really feel like the aloe has helped my skin. It is so hard to describe how the product comes out because it’s like water but also like a gel.

I have noticed a complete change in my skin since using this product and have been using this religiously morning and night since. I would 100% definitely recommend this.

 

2 thoughts on “L’Oréal Hydra Genius Aloe Water

Leave a Reply

