Rimmel Insta Conceal and Contour Kit

So after picking up the duo contour and highlight kit I really wanted a new concealer and again seen a few beauty influencers using this product and saw it in the shop so decided to pick it up to test.

This product comes with 3 shades, a highlight, concealer and a contour shade. Upon swatching I could tell the contour shade was far too orange toned for me to use. All 3 shades felt so creamy and blend so easily.

image3[214]

The product is definitely travel friendly as the packaging is nice and compact and would easily fit into your handbag or something. I like the layout of it and I like how it clearly shows on the front what the shade is for and I like the fact it has a guide on the back to help people.

image1[211]

When it comes to the actual product they definitely blend so easily and are creamy which is what I expected. However, for my skin the contour shade is actually too orange for me which is a shame but as for the concealer shade it is beautiful. I apply it with a concealer brush and blend it into my skin and it provides a nice coverage and just made me look a lot more awake. As for the highlight shade it isn’t something I have really reached for as I don’t really like it but there is nothing wrong with it.

One thought on “Rimmel Insta Conceal and Contour Kit

Leave a Reply

