RCMA No Colour Powder

Setting powders have recently been a must have beauty item for baking and just general setting of makeup and I have seen the RCMA powder taking the internet by storm due to how good it is and how cheap it is. I finally saw in on BeautyBay and decided it was time to jump on the bandwagon and give it a go.

image1[216]

The product is huge containing 3oz of product in a plastic tube like bottle, which is good for the price retailing at Β£12. The lid contains 5 holes in which the product comes out from which I actually don’t like. I find this so messy and the powder goes everywhere especially if the bottle is shook. Β I either unscrew the top and pour some into the lid or I use another lid and pour powder onto that.

image2217.jpg

The packaging says it is the perfect universal setting powder for all skin tones containing no pigment, no perfume, no fillers and will never alter foundation shade or natural skin tone whilst setting makeup with a flawless finish that will not cause flash-back.

I have to admit I am obsessed with this product. Since buying it has been a holy grail product and every time I wear makeup I religiously use this. It is so finely milled and silky and just sits beautifully on the skin, I feel like it melts into my skin and just makes it looks flawless. I noticed a difference in my skin when I went back to another setting powder and just didn’t like the look compared. My makeup definitely lasts a lot longer too.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “RCMA No Colour Powder

Leave a Reply

